HEADTEACHER: Mr Chris Johnson | Ashford, TN24 9LS | Tel: 01233 622510
Contact Us

Dates for Your Diary

    Please find below a list of dates for upcoming events at Phoenix for this school year. Any dates (other than term dates) are only provisional. We will do our best not to change them but unfortunately at school sometimes unexpected things crop up which may mean we will need to amend things. Please check our Headteacher's Newsletter for latest monthly dates.

July 2021

  • Tuesday 20th July: Term 6 Ends
  • Wednesday 21st July: Inset day (children not in school)

September 2021

  • Wednesday 1st September & Thursday 2nd September: INSET days (children not in school)
  • Friday 3rd September: Term 1 Start (first day back)

October 2021

  • Friday 22nd October: Term 1 Ends

November 2021

  • Monday 1st November: Term 2 Start

December 2021

  • Thursday 16th December: Term 2 Ends
  • Friday 17th December: INSET day (children not in school)

January 2022

  • Tuesday 4th January: Term 3 Start

February 2022

  • Thursday 10th February: Term 3 Ends
  • Friday 11th February: INSET day (children not in school)
  • Monday 21st February: Term 4 Start

March 2022

April 2022

  • Friday 1st April: Term 4 Ends
  • Tuesday 19th April: Term 5 Start

May 2022

  • Monday 2nd May: Bank Holiday (children not in school)
  • Friday 27th May: Term 5 Ends

June 2022

  • Monday 6th June: INSET day (children not in school)
  • Tuesday 7th June: Term 6 Start

July 2022

  • Friday 22nd July: Term 6 Ends


Contact Us

Tel: 01233 622510

Belmont Road, Ashford, 
Kent, TN24 9LS

  • Headteacher
    Chris Johnson
  • Office Manager
    Diane Davis
  • Finance
    Susan Burberry
  • Site Manager
    Shaun King
Copyright © 2021 Phoenix Community Primary School. All Rights Reserved.
Phoenix Community School Cookie Notice

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to analyse our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from.