Pupil Links

Purple Mash - all www.purplemash.com/sch/phoenix-tn24
​Education City - all www.ec1.educationcity.com/home/autoLoginChk/
SeeSaw (Open in Chrome) www.app.seesaw.me/#/login
Read Theory eBooks www.readtheory.org/
Dance Mat Typing www.bbc.co.uk/guides/z3c6tfr
IXL English and Maths Practice www.uk.ixl.com/
Number Bonds www.mathplayground.com/number_bonds_II.html
​Hit the Button - Maths; Number Bonds, Times Tables and Division www.topmarks.co.uk/maths-games/hit-the-button
Tables Master www.transum.org/Software/Tablesmaster/
Math Playground www.mathplayground.com/
Khan Academy - Maths, Science & Computing www.khanacademy.org/
​Scratch Jr - free tablet app www.scratchjr.org/
Scratch 2 - block programming www.scratch.mit.edu/
Kodu -  Free Official Miscrosoft education download www.microsoft.com/en-gb/download/details.aspx?id=10056
Code Combat - dungeon (text programming) www.codecombat.com/play/dungeon
Trinket Python - text programming www.hourofpython.trinket.io/a-visual-introduction-to-python#/
Pivot Stop-Frame Animation FREE www.pivotanimator.net/Download.php
Zu3D Animation Tutorials (school licence for home) www.zu3d.com/tutorials/zu3d-tutorial-videos/
   
 
BBC Schools www.bbc.co.uk/schools/websites/4_11
BBC History www.bbc.co.uk/schools/primaryhistory/
BBC Newsround for Kids www.bbc.co.uk/newsround
Childnet eSafety www.childnet.com/young-people/primary
Up to 40% discount on MicroSoft Licenses www.software4students.co.uk/
Educational Freeware - parents please check for your child's suitability www.educational-freeware.com
BBC Bitesize Revision www.bbc.com/bitesize
National Gallery of Art for Kids - online tools www.nga.gov
Tux Paint - Free online drawing tool www.tuxpaint.org
ARKive - Nature, Geography, Educational Fun Learning www.arkive.org
National Geographic for Kids - Animals and Countries www.ngkids.co.uk
IXL Maths - Practice from Foundation to Year 12 www.uk.ixl.com
BBC World War One Content www.bbc.co.uk/schools/0/ww1/
Cyberkids - Interactive Learning; Maths, English, Geography, Science, Creative www.cyberkidz.co.uk
View A City of the World - Attractions, Facts & Photos www.aviewoncities.com
Woodlands Jnr - Primary Homework Help www.primaryhomeworkhelp.co.uk
TES iboard - Hundreds of free practice games www.iboard.co.uk/activities
Crickweb - Interactive Learning by key stage groups and games www.crickweb.co.uk/
Scratch Tutorial - Whack a Beetle www.computing.training/index.php/14-sample-data-articles/122-scratch-kids-tutorials​